Hall Council

The governing body of Wycliffe Hall is the Hall Council, which is comprised of both clergy and laypersons, who are responsible for overall policy.

The Hall Council members are:

  • Rt Revd Julian Henderson (Chair)
  • Canon Prof Nigel Biggar
  • Mr Peter Doyle
  • Mrs Sarah Finch
  • Revd Canon Fred Kilner
  • Revd Canon John Irvine
  • Mr Simon McGuire
  • Dr Philip Giddings
  • Mrs Alison Coulter
  • Revd Ann Templeman
  • Revd James Kennedy
  • Revd Em Coley
  • Mr Paul Lindon
  • Prof Josh Hordern